Speaking Jose…


Santa was good to Jose this year
December 26, 2008, 3:54 am
Filed under: Events, Food, Pictures | Tags: , , ,

2008-christmas-tree

Santa brought a lot of good presents to me this year ๐Ÿ™‚ Got a couple of great cooking books from Mom and a copy of The Starbucks Experience from my brother. Kristen rocked and got me a pair of nice flannel PJ bottoms and a universal remote (which I spent all day playing with and programming ๐Ÿ™‚ )

My in-laws got me a new bottle of Sapphire Gin which we got to break out today at Christmas Dinner. We had a few people over and it was a little crazy getting everything ready, but we had a good time. Highlight of the evening was my mother in-law leaving us some of her home-baked cookies and buckeyes (pictured below)!

ruths buckeyes

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Your pics of santa bears and buck eyes have made me home sick! See you soon!

Comment by amie




Leave a Reply

